Newsletter Signup
sign up

  Home > Books >

Happy Magic Download
Happy Magic Download

Our Price: $5.98

Product Code: HPMGD




Chapter One: Sad Happy Clown

Chapter Two: Key To Happiness

Chapter Three: Let's Save The Clown (Frowner gang - self esteem message)

Chapter Four: Recipe For Happiness

Chapter Five: Would You Like To Be A Caterpillar?

Chapter Six: Comedy Routine With Caterpillar And Butterfly Silks

Chapter Seven: A Lesson On Self-Esteem (Butterfly Story)

Chapter Eight: Anti-Drug Lesson With Bongo Hat

Nine: Sponge Ball Count Routine

Chapter Ten: Mad, Glad, Sad, Been Had!

Chapter Eleven: Can You Make An Elephant Disappear?

Chapter Twelve: How 1 Do Fraidy Cat Rabbit

Chapter Thirteen: My Pet Flea

Chapter Fourteen: My Pet Rope

Chapter Fifteen: Drinking plus Driving Equals Death

Chapter Sixteen: Ideas For The Spelling Bee

Chapter Seventeen: How 1 Do The Mis-Made Flag

Chapter Eighteen: Is There Magic In The Air?

Chapter Nineteen: Christmas Fun

Chapter Twenty: The Reason For The Season